Happy New year Everyone!

Hello everyone, Happy New Year! 🙂 And yes i know I am kind of late with my wishes but you know, it’s never too late. Well this is the start of the new year, I welcome 2013 with the best of my wishes. A new year has come and the previous one went past. 2012 has been a good year I will certainly miss it but you know what they say, “New is always better” *TrueStory*. I’ve had many wonderful moments in the past year the one I can recall is when I was given a surprise Birthday Party by my friends at school, it was completely unexpected, I had no idea that they were planning such a thing, and the awesome moment that they feared that I might not come to school on my Birthday and they’re surprise would go to waste, I must say that was epic!

Did i mention that this is also the third year for my blog, I started this blog in 2011 and now we’ve come to 2013, well it is true that time flies. Skim through my previous posts and relive the moments in the past two years. Thank you everyone for all of you’re support interest. I hope for all of you a great year. A whole life lays ahead, live life to its full extent and enjoy life, make it large and best of luck to everyone! 🙂

Leave a Reply

